Our Team

Our work is carried out by a dedicated team of volunteers supported by a part-time administrator.

Our volunteer committee includes our Chairman, Alan James, Vice-Chairman, Lawrence Wragg and Treasurer, Nick de Chenu. We have three trustees, Lizzie Bannister, Jane Williams and Wendy Oldfield, and are supported by a small team of volunteers. We also have a retained Press Officer, Alison Sargent, and a part-time Administrator, Jo McGowan, who works the equivalent of one day per week, dealing with enquiries, branch administration and committee meetings.

For any enquiries please contact us at office@cprecambs.org.uk, or leave us a message on 01480 396698.

Interested in joining our committee or volunteering for us? Please ring Jo on the number shown for an informal chat or for more information.